Nominating Committee Report

October 26, 2023 Annual Meeting

Board of Directors:

Janet Randolph (two-year term)

Brandon Bowles (two-year term)

Sam Boone (two-year term)

Credit Committee:

Michelle Robinson (two-year term)

Marc Robinson (two-year term)

Lawrence Wooten (two-year term)

Respectively,

Janet Randolph, Director Pepco Federal Credit Union.